RIT Tickets Search Results

Found 79 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Wed Aug 22 2018, 7:05pm

Anthology Rochester - Rochester, NY
Thu Aug 23 2018, 7:00pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Thu Aug 23 2018, 7:05pm

Blue Cross Arena - Rochester, NY
Sun Aug 26 2018, 7:30pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Tue Aug 28 2018, 7:05pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Wed Aug 29 2018, 7:05pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Sat Sep 1 2018, 6:05pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Sun Sep 2 2018, 1:05pm

Frontier Field - Rochester, NY
Mon Sep 3 2018, 1:05pm

Kodak Center - Rochester, NY
Wed Sep 5 2018, 7:30pm

Montage Music Hall - Rochester, NY
Sun Sep 9 2018, 7:00pm

Kodak Center - Rochester, NY
Thu Sep 13 2018, 7:30pm

Main Street Armory - Rochester, NY
Fri Sep 14 2018, 6:00pm

Anthology Rochester - Rochester, NY
Thu Sep 20 2018, 9:00pm

Eastman Theatre - Rochester, NY
Fri Sep 21 2018, 7:00pm

Blue Cross Arena - Rochester, NY
Sat Sep 22 2018, 7:00pm

Anthology Rochester - Rochester, NY
Sat Sep 22 2018, 9:00pm

Anthology Rochester - Rochester, NY
Tue Sep 25 2018, 7:30pm

Anthology Rochester - Rochester, NY
Thu Oct 4 2018, 7:00pm

Main Street Armory - Rochester, NY
Sat Oct 6 2018, 7:30pm

RIT Tickets

Searching for RIT tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for RIT on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, RIT college football tickets, RIT college basketball tickets, and more in and around Rochester, NY. Check out ticket listings from Rochester Institute of Technology students, as well as posts from local Rochester residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your RIT ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Rochester Institute of Technology classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find RIT tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format